We work with some of the top Talent in the mortgage industry!  



Robert Lynn,  Managing Director

Future Home Loans | NMLS #915025

robert@future.loans | (904) 494-6000  




Nick Walker,  Managing Partner

Future Home Loans | NMLS #171248

nick@future.loans  | P 904.494.6000


 Chris Boxall,  Branch Manager

Future Home Loans   | NMLS #843426

cboxall@future.loans  | C (904)477-9080


Phillip Barry,  Senior Loan Officer

Future Home Loans   | NMLS #19652

pbarry@future.loans  | T (904) 563-4585

Joe Verseput,  Sr. Loan Officer

Future Home Loans | NMLS #347843

joev@future.loans |  T 904.864.4694


Ben Cooper |  Senior Loan Officer


Future Home Loans | NMLS #1007835

bcooper@future.loans | T. 423.329.1327


Cara Potter |  Senior Loan Officer


Future Home Loans | NMLS # 1013622

cara@future.loans |  T 904.535.1096



Melissa Brunz - Senior Loan Officer 

Future Home Loans | NMLS #886748

melissa@future.loans | Cell 904.479.8112